IMHA Institute Advisory Board Members

Diane Lacaille (Chair)
Mary Pack Chair in Rheumatology Research
Professor, Division of Rheumatology
University of British Columbia

Cheryl Barnabe
Associate Professor, Departments of Medicine and Community Health Sciences
University of Calgary
Rheumatologist, Alberta Health Services

An-Wen Chan
Phelan Scientist
Women’s College Hospital
Professor of Medicine (Dermatology)
University of Toronto

Elham Emami
Dean & Professor
Faculty of Dentistry, McGill University

Edward Harvey
Professor of Surgery
Michal and Renata Hornstein Chair in Surgical Excellence
McGill University Centre

Alain Moreau
Full Professor
Faculty of Dentistry (Stomatology Department) and Faculty of Medicine (Biochemistry and Molecular medicine Department)
Université de Montréal

Julie Richardson
Professor and Assistant Dean (Acting)
School of Rehabilitation Science
McMaster University

Emma K. Stokes
World Confederation for Physical Therapy (WCPT)

Date modified: