ICRH Institute Advisory Board Members

P.J. Devereaux (Chair)
Director, Division of Cardiology
McMaster University

Marilyn MacKay-Lyons (Vice-Chair)
Professor, School of Physiotherapy
Dalhousie University
Affiliated Scientist
Capital District Health Authority

Sucdi Barre
Alberta Somali Community Centre (ASCC)

Liam R Brunham
Assistant Professor, Medicine
UBC Centre for Heart Lung Innovation
The University of British Columbia

Elaine Chong
Director, Health Program Integrity and Control
Migration Health
Immigration, Refugees and Citizenship Canada
Government of Canada

Shurjeel Choudhri
Senior Vice President and Head, Medical and Scientific Affairs
Bayer Inc.

Catherine L. Cook
Vice President, Population and Aboriginal Health
Winnipeg Regional Health Authority

John Fleetham
Professor of Medicine
University of British Columbia

Susan Kahn
Canada Research Chair
Professor of Medicine, McGill University
Director, JGH Centre of Excellence in Thrombosis and Anticoagulation Care (CETAC)
Division of Internal Medicine & Center for Clinical Epidemiology
Jewish General Hospital

François Lamontagne
Associate Professor
CIUSSS de l'Estrie - CHUS
Université de Sherbrooke

Melissa J. Parker
Associate Professor of Pediatrics
McMaster University

Grace Parraga
Tier 1 Canada Research Chair and Professor
Division of Respirology, Department of Medicine; Department of Medical Biophysics
Western University

Andrew Pipe
Clinician-Scientist, University of Ottawa Heart Institute
Professor, Faculty of Medicine, University of Ottawa

Rita Suri
Director, Division of Nephrology, McGill University
Scientist, Research Institute of the McGill University Health Center

Date modified: