Contact IA

A toll free number is available to ensure that callers will be answered in the official language of their choice when contacting the Institute of Aging (IA). Dial 1-888-603-4178 during CIHR business hours (Monday to Friday, 7:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m. ET).

Mailing address

CIHR Institute of Aging

London office:
Robarts Research Institute
Western University
1151 Richmond Street North
London, Ontario N6A 5K8

Montreal office:
Centre de recherche – Institut universitaire de gériatrie de Montréal (CRIUGM)
4545 Queen Mary Road, 3rd Floor
Montreal, Quebec H3W 1W5

Other CIHR contacts

Staff list

Scientific Director
Dr. Jane Rylett, PhD, FCAHS
jane.rylett@schulich.uwo.ca

Assistant Director
Joanne Goldberg, M.Sc., pht, CCRP, GCBA
Tel.: 514-360-2433
joanne.goldberg@uwo.ca

Administrative Coordinator
Brandi Spitzig, BA, CHRP
Tel.: 519-858-5079
brandi.spitzig@uwo.ca

Institute Associate – Project Manager
Flamine Alary, PhD
Tel.: 514-360-2434
flamine.alary@uwo.ca

Project Lead, Institute Initiatives
Susan Rogers, PhD
Tel.: 514-360-2436
susan.rogers@uwo.ca

Scientific Project Coordinator
Patricia Versteegh, MSc
patricia.versteegh@uwo.ca

Date modified: