Contact INMHA

A toll free number is available to ensure that callers will be answered in the official language of their choice when contacting the Institute of Neurosciences, Mental Health and Addiction (INMHA). Dial 1-888-603-4178 during CIHR business hours (Monday to Friday, 7:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m. ET).

Mailing address

CIHR Institute of Neurosciences, Mental Health and Addiction
University of Calgary
Cumming School of Medicine
Heritage Medical Research Building, Room 172
3330 Hospital Drive NW
Calgary, AB T2N 4N1

Tel.: 403-210-7161
Fax: 403-441-3044
INMHA-INSMT@cihr-irsc.gc.ca

Other CIHR contacts

Staff list

Scientific Director
Dr. Samuel Weiss
Tel.: 403-210-7161
Fax: 403-441-3044
weiss@ucalgary.ca

Associate Scientific Director
Dr. Eric Marcotte
Tel.: 905-467-1822
eric.marcotte@cihr-irsc.gc.ca

Assistant Director
Dr. Nina Cluny
Tel.: 403-220-2790
Fax: 403-441-3044
nina.cluny@cihr-irsc.gc.ca

Associate Lead, Substance Use and Addiction
Dr. Shannon Wowk
shannon.wowk@cihr-irsc.gc.ca

Team Lead, Knowledge Mobilization
Kristy Cross
Tel.: 403-210-9387
Fax: 403-441-3044
kristy.cross@cihr-irsc.gc.ca

Associate Lead, Knowledge Mobilization
Janice Lee
janice.lee@cihr-irsc.gc.ca

Team Lead, Health Services Research and Implementation Science
Dr. Kyleigh Schraeder
Tel.: 403-220-8475
Fax: 403-441-3044
kyleigh.schraeder@cihr-irsc.gc.ca

Associate Lead, Mental Health Services
Dr. Erin Shumlich
erin.shumlich@cihr-irsc.gc.ca

Administrative Coordinator
Suzanne Buffel
Tel.: 403-210-7161
Fax: 403-441-3044
suzanne.buffel@cihr-irsc.gc.ca

Communications Coordinator
Jodi Egan
Tel.: 403-210-6304
Fax: 403-441-3044
jodi.egan@cihr-irsc.gc.ca

Team Lead, Institute Operations
Marie-Claude Staudinger
Tel.: 403-210-7047
Fax: 403-441-3044
marie-claude.staudinger@cihr-irsc.gc.ca

Date modified: