IPPH Institute Advisory Board Members

David Buckeridge (Chair)
Professor, Department of Epidemiology and Biostatistics, McGill University
Medical Consultant, Montreal Public Health Department and the Quebec Public Health Institute

Elaine Hyshka (Vice-Chair)
Assistant Professor, Health Policy and Management
School of Public Health, University of Alberta
Scientific Director, Inner City Health and Wellness Program, Royal Alexandra Hospit

James R. Dunn
Associate Vice-President, Research (Acting), McMaster University
Professor, Department of Health, Aging & Society, McMaster University
Senator William McMaster Chair in Urban Health Equity
Scientist, Centre for Urban Health Solutions, St. Michael's Hospital
Co-Editor, Journal of Epidemiology & Community Health

Lise Gauvin
Full Professor, Department of Social and Preventive Medicine &
Vice-Dean, School of Public Health
Université de Montréal
Researcher & Associate Scientific Director for Population Health Research
Centre de recherche du Centre Hospitalier de l’Université de Montréal (CRCHUM)

Margo Greenwood
Academic Leader
National Collaborating Centre for Indigenous Health

Gail Tomblin Murphy
Director, School of Nursing
Assistant Dean, Research, Faculty of Health
Full Professor, School of Nursing, Department of Community Health and Epidemiology
Director, WHO/PAHO

Cordell Neudorf
Associate Professor
University of Saskatchewan, College of Medicine
Lead Medical Health Officer
Saskatchewan Health Authority

Theresa Tam
Chief Public Health Officer
Public Health Agency of Canada

Date modified: