Peer Review Working Group

Paul Kubes (Chair) University of Calgary
Holly Witteman Laval University
Kristin Connor Carleton University
Jennifer McGrath Concordia University
John Fisher Queen’s University
Josée Lavoie University of Manitoba
Morag Park McGill University
Jane Rylett Western University
Shawn Aaron University of Ottawa
Joy Johnson Simon Fraser University
Robert McMaster Vancouver Coastal Health Research Institute
Jeffrey Reading Simon Fraser University
Philip Sherman CIHR Institute of Nutrition, Metabolism and Diabetes
Date modified: