Scientific Advisory Committee on Global Health - Members

The SAC-GH is composed of up to 12 independent experts from various backgrounds and with the highest caliber of scientific expertise, serving on a volunteer basis.

Scientific Advisory Committee on Global Health (SAC-GH)

Interdepartmental Steering Committee on Global Health (ISC-GH)

Dominique Charron
Vice-President, Programs and Partnerships, IDRC

Montasser Kamal
Interim Director, Global Health, IDRC

Tammy Clifford
Vice-President, Research Programs, CIHR

Michael Pearson
Branch Head, Office of International Affairs for the Health Portfolio, Government of Canada

Rachel Rodin
Scientific Director of the WHO Collaborating Centre on Noncommunicable Disease Policy, Public Health Agency of Canada

Joshua Tabah
Director General, Health and Nutrition, Global Affairs Canada

Andrew (Drew) Smith
Director General, International Assistance Policy, Global Affairs Canada

Associated links

Date modified: