2016 Peer Review Committee – Network Catalyst Grant: Musculoskeletal Rehabilitation and Myalgic Encephalomyelopathy/Chronic Fatigue Syndrome (CFS-201605)


Levy, Adrian
Dalhousie University

Scientific Officer:

Lin, Elizabeth
Centre for Addiction and Mental Health (Toronto)


Busse, Jason
McMaster University

Dal Bello-Haas, Vanina
McMaster University

Kriellaars, Dean
University of Manitoba

Smith, Beth
Oregon Health & Science University (Portland)

Tracy, Russell
University of Vermont (Colchester)

Woodburn, Jim
Glasgow Celedonian University (United Kingdom)

Date modified: