2017 Peer Review Committee – Operating Grant: Analyses of Existing Canadian Cohorts and Databases – Cancer Control (AO2-201701)


Engert, James
McGill University

Scientific Officer:

Benedetti, Andrea
McGill University


Abrahamowicz, Michal
McGill University

Akbari, Mohammad
Women's College Hospital

Aldape, Kenneth
University Health Network

Andrew, Melissa
Dalhousie University

Asgharian, Masoud
McGill University

Aung, Kyaw Lwin
University Health Network

Berg, Shannon
University of British Columbia

Bhat, Mamatha
University Health Network

Brown, Patrick
University of Toronto

Hanna, Timothy
Queen's University

Riazalhosseini, Yasser
McGill University

Roberge, David
Centre hospitalier de l'Université de Montréal

Wunsch, Hannah
Sunnybrook Health Sciences Centre

Yi, Yanqing
Memorial University of Newfoundland

Date modified: