2015 Peer Review Committee – Operating Grant: Industry-Partnered Collaborative Research (201509IPR)


Bartlett-Esquilant, Gillian
McGill University

Scientific Officer:

Czubryt, Michael Paul
University of Manitoba


Daskalakis, Zafiris Jeffrey
Centre for Addiction and Mental Health (Toronto)

Farkouh, Michael
University Health Network (Toronto)

Gerdts, Volker
University of Saskatchewan

Harrigan, Richard P.
B.C. Centre for Excellence in HIV/AIDS

Krawczyk, Connie
McGill University

Liu, Qiang
University of Saskatchewan

Mamdani, Muhammad
St. Michael’s Hospital (Toronto)

Ralhan, Ranju
Mount Sinai Hospital (Toronto)

Rennie, Donna Carole
University of Saskatchewan

Rivest, Serge
Université Laval

Rud, Erling W.
Public Health Agency of Canada

Teo, Koon Kang
University of Saskatchewan

Wasan, Kishor
University of Saskatchewan

Zehr, E. Paul
University of Victoria

Date modified: