Spring 2015 Peer Review Committee – Behavioural Sciences – 2 (BS2)


Fellows, Lesley
McGill University

Scientific Officer:

Duffy, Anne
University of Calgary


Conrod, Patricia
Université de Montréal

Cunningham, William A
University of Toronto

Daskalakis, Zafiris J
Centre for Addiction and Mental Health (Toronto)

Finger, Elizabeth
University of Western Ontario

Fisk, John
QEII Health Sciences Centre

Koski, Lisa
McGill University Health Centre

Lam, Raymond W
University of British Columbia

Levitt, Anthony J
Sunnybrook Research Institute (Toronto)

Mahowald, Mark
University of Minnesota (Minneapolis)

Smith, Eric
University of Calgary

Wong, Albert H
Centre for Addiction and Mental Health (Toronto)

Date modified: