2014-2015 Peer Review Committee – Industry Partnered Collaborative Research (IPCR-201411)


Bartlett-Esquilant, Gillian
McGill University

Scientific Officer:

Czubryt, Michael Paul
University of Manitoba


Daskalakis, Zafris
Centre for Addiction and Mental Health (Toronto)

Harrigan, Richard P.
St. Paul’s Hospital (Vancouver, BC)

Krawczyk, Connie
McGill University

Kung, Sam Kam-Pun
University of Manitoba

Mamdani, Muhammad
St. Michael’s Hospital (Toronto, ON)

O’Brien, Edward Redmond Michael
Foothills Medical Centre (Calgary, AB)

Rennie, Paul Steven
Vancouver Prostate Centre (BC)

Rigatto, Claudio
University of Manitoba

Rivest, Serge
Université Laval

Teo, Koon Kang
Hamilton General Hospital

Wilkins, John
University of Manitoba

Date modified: