Spring 2014 Peer Review Committee – Cancer Biology and Therapeutics (CBT)


Parney, Ian F
Mayo Clinic (Rochester, Minnesota)

Scientific Officer:

Postovit, Lynne–Marie
University of Alberta


Addison, Christina L
Ottawa Hospital Research Institute

Bennewith, Kevin L
BC Cancer Agency (Vancouver, BC)

Blank, Volker
Lady Davis Institute for Medical Research (Mtl)

Bouchard, Maxime L
McGill University

Dekaban, Gregory A
Robarts Research Institute – U.W.O. (London, Ont.)

Drobetsky, Elliot A
Université de Montréal

Hedley, David W
Princess Margaret Hospital (Toronto)

Jones, Russell G
McGill University

McCaffrey, Luke M
McGill University

Minchinton, Andrew I
B.C. Cancer Research Centre (Vancouver)

Nabi, Ivan R
University of British Columbia

White, John H
McGill University

Zadeh, Gelareh
University Health Network (Toronto)

Zaph, Colby
University of British Columbia

Zoubeidi, Amina
University of British Columbia

Date modified: