2013-2014 Peer Review Committee – Collaborative Health Research Projects – Partnership with NSERC (Ad-hoc) (DAN-201401)


Cramb, David Thomas
University of Calgary

Sutherland, Robert James
University of Lethbridge

Scientific Officers:

Addison, Christina Lynn
Ottawa Hospital Research Institute (ON)

Pnto, Devanand Michael
National Research Council Canada (Halifax, NS)


Abidi, Syed Sibte Raza
Dalhousie University

Biden, Edmund Norman
University of New Brunswick

Boulanger, Pierre Benoit
University of Alberta

Boyd, John Hummel
St. Paul’s Hospital (Vancouver, BC)

Brudno, Michael
University of Toronto

Bryant, John Timothy
Queen’s University

Campbell, Melanie Crombie Williams
University of Waterloo

Casha, Steven
University of Calgary

Coombes, Brian Kenneth
McMaster University

Côté, Patrice Denis
Dalhousie University

Després, Philippe
Université Laval

Giroux, Sylvain
Université de Sherbrooke

Gu, Frank
University of Waterloo

Handy, Todd C.
University of British Columbia

Lamarre, Daniel
Université de Montréal

Lauzier, Francois
Université Laval

Lina, Jean-Marc
École de technologie supérieure (Montreal, QC)

Mandelis, Andreas
University of Toronto

Morris, Don Gordon
Alberta Health Services (Calgary, AB)

Peterson, Mark L.
Tranzyme Pharma (Sherbrooke, QC)

Ren, Carolyn L.
University of Waterloo

Santyr, Giles E.
Hospital for Sick Children (Toronto, ON)

Sartipi, Kamran
University of Ontario Institute of Technology (Oshawa, ON)

Shoichet, Molly Sandra
University of Toronto

Sutherland, Garnette Roy
University of Calgary

Van Veggel, Frank Cjm
University of Victoria

Vocadlo, David
Simon Fraser University

Waldman, Stephen D.
Ryerson University

Walpole, Christopher
Structural Genomics Consortium (Toronto, ON)

Date modified: