Contact Strategic Partnerships and International Relations

Contact us for more information on how to partner with CIHR or how to get involved in health research.

For general inquiries, e-mail pbd.pda@cihr-irsc.gc.ca.

Director General, Strategic Partnerships and International Relations
David Clements
David.Clements@cihr-irsc.gc.ca
613-948-2803

Manager, Business Development and Analytics
Marilyn Desrosiers
Marilyn.Desrosiers@cihr-irsc.gc.ca
613-948-2893

A/Manager, Strategic Partnerships
Kimberly Banks-Hart
Kimberly.BanksHart@cihr-irsc.gc.ca
613-618-2804

A/Manager, International Relations
Jennifer Gunning
Jennifer.Gunning@cihr-irsc.gc.ca
613-960-6209

Senior Partnership Lead
Patrick St-Pierre
Patrick.St-pierre@cihr-irsc.gc.ca
613-957-6137

Senior Partnership Lead
Megan Ryder-Burbidge
Megan.Ryder-Burbidge@cihr-irsc.gc.ca
613-957-6138

Senior Partnership Lead, International Relations
Marc Cohen
Marc.Cohen@cihr-irsc.gc.ca
613-948-2684

Associate, Strategic Partnerships
Lynn Montgomery
Lynn.Montgomery@cihr-irsc.gc.ca
613-941-6465

Associate, Strategic Partnerships
Daniel Pasian
Daniel.Pasian@cihr-irsc.gc.ca
613-960-6213

Advisor, International Relations
National Contact Point (NCP) for Health, demographic change and well-being
Daniele St-Jean
Daniele.St-Jean@cihr-irsc.gc.ca
613-941-4393

Advisor, International Relations
Michael Urgolo
Michael.Urgolo@cihr-irsc.gc.ca
613-952-0823

Date modified: