Contact international and global health collaborations

David Clements
Director General
Strategic Partnerships and International Relations
David.Clements@cihr-irsc.gc.ca

Jennifer Gunning
Manager, International Relations and Institute Support
Strategic Partnerships and International Relations
Jennifer.Gunning@cihr-irsc.gc.ca

Senior Partnership Leads

Marc Cohen (on leave)
Marc.Cohen@cihr-irsc.gc.ca

Rachelle Desrochers
Rachelle.Desrochers@cihr-irsc.gc.ca

Sara Harbord
Sara.Harbord@cihr-irsc.gc.ca

Advisors

Krissy Davidge
Krissy.Davidge@cihr-irsc.gc.ca

Étienne Murgues
Etienne.Murgues@cihr-irsc.gc.ca

Danièle St-Jean
Daniele.St-Jean@cihr-irsc.gc.ca

Michael Urgolo
Michael.Urgolo@cihr-irsc.gc.ca

National Contact Point

Danièle St-Jean is the National Contact Point (NCP) for Health, demographic and well-being for Horizon 2020 (H2020), the EU Framework Programme for Research and Innovation. Services include:

  • Mobilize strategic cooperation on joint initiatives through roundtables and meetings
  • Distribution of information and documentation regarding H2020 under the health thematic
  • Guidance on choosing relevant H2020 topics and types of action
  • Advice on administrative procedures and contractual issues
  • Assistance in partner search

Contact Centre

Telephone: 613-954-1968
Toll Free: 1-888-603-4178
Fax: 613-954-1800
support-soutien@cihr-irsc.gc.ca

Mailing Address

Canadian Institutes of Health Research
160 Elgin Street, 9th Floor
Address Locator 4809A
Ottawa ON K1A 0W9
Canada

Date modified: